10 You Challenges: 6 Places

22 Aug

Here is the next installment of the YOU challenge! This was a fun one to write because I love travelling!!
YOU

6 Places I want to visit!

South America! I have been wanting to go for a while. I want to go for a significant amount of time. I need to save up money and time but these are places within South America I want to visit:
Machu Picchu
MP
Galapagos Islands
gal
Patagonia
patogonia

Barcelona: I have been to Europe once when I was just out of high school. I didn’t get to Spain. I saw an article on an Ironman that is in Barcelona. If I were to do an international IM this is the one I would do!! (If I ever wanted to do another IM) ;) More than likely I would get there on vacation before the IM anyway!!
bar

Abel Tasman: Loved New Zealand! Really want to go back. We missed this spot but I have heard it is awesome!! Just another reason to go back!!
abel

Whitsunday Islands: The blue water is gorgeous. These islands are bordering the Great Barrier Reef which is somewhere I would love to go.
whit

Banff National Park: is beautiful. I would love to go on a road trip up there and go camping.
banff

Croatia: A friend of a friend went on a “swimming” adventure here. They swam and swam all day.
croatia

These are just a few of the places that I want to travel to! Where are some places you would like to visit?

5 Responses to “10 You Challenges: 6 Places”

  1. Kecia August 22, 2014 at 12:24 PM #

    Banff National Park looks AH-MA-ZING!! I want to go now :)

  2. Single-Tracked Mind August 22, 2014 at 4:06 PM #

    Great list!!! I really want to go to Banff too! We’re going to Berlin and Munich (and maybe Paris) next September!

  3. De August 22, 2014 at 4:19 PM #

    Banff is great and the area around it is even more spectacular! it’s in my back yard If you ever go happy to give pointers and tours!

  4. erin August 23, 2014 at 7:38 AM #

    My sister’s been to the Whitsunday Islands… she says it’s even more amazing than pics :) Croatia and South America are on my list as are Vietnam and Norway!

  5. Cynthia @ You Signed Up For WHAT?! August 24, 2014 at 4:54 AM #

    I really am desperate to go some of these places! I’ve been lucky enough to travel quite a bit but your list has some spots I haven’t been and have always wanted to! The Galapagos for sure!

Your Sweet Thoughts:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 143 other followers

